Online Payments


Return to Extra Length Stainless Steel Shower Hose - 100 inches (2.54m)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SHOWER HOSE EVER !!! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: tammy behm from gurnee, IL United States  
I purchased this for my parents and was very happy with the quality of this product !! I installed it in minutes by hand and figured it would leak , but not one drop came out. I did put some pipe tape on the faucet end . The hose is very supple and flexible . I just ordered one for my shower ! DO NOT let the cheap price  fool you. This is a very well made product so don't hesitate to purchase ...You will be happy you did !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shower hose April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jay D. Weaver "Old Professor" from Lancaster, PA  
I use the shower while sitting on a bench. This hose is long enough that I can get sprayed on every part of my body. It is also extremely flexible and the connections rotate easily. With the metal casing, it should last a long time. Incidentally, the connections are perfect for replacing the average hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection for a shower hose February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Whitaker  
It may sound silly and overblown.... but this is quite simply the best shower hose ever. Extremely flexible. Seems to be fantastic quality. A great example of you "get what you pay for" compared to those other rubber, stiff, junk hoses out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, LOVE this January 24, 2014
Reviewer: HalfGeek from Washington, DC USA  
It's perfect. I was trying to get the limiter out of my current shower hose and pretty much destroyed the hose. I'd been wanting a longer hose anyway, for washing the dog and more easily washing the shower itself. My biggest concern was whether this new hose would permit my Delta shower head to still sit in its holder. It does! The hose looks nice, fit my shower head and the wall perfectly. No leaks, though the washers can easily fall out when you first pull off the plastic pieces on the ends, so be careful, I didn't even realize one of mine had fallen to the floor. Having said that, when I put the washer back into the end I have attached to the water pipe in my shower, it leaked. It did not leak when I took the washer out, so I've got it saved in a drawer. Other than that, keep in mind that doubled over this is only half the length. Sure it's a bit long hanging in the shower, but who cares. One more thing. Maybe use a cloth to cover the nut when tightening the connection to the wall. At first I didn't, and scratched the nut, discoloring it at the scratch. Anyway, this is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hose October 8, 2013
Reviewer: stephen stone  
This product met my need for a longer shower hose. The normal 5 foot hoses were too short for my unique situation. The hose is very flexible has not yet kinked. I installed an additional 1/2 inch washer on the end where my shower head screwed in to prevent leaks. The leak potential came from threads that are too short on the shower head instead of any problem with the hose. I would have bought a 10 foot hose if available but the 8 foot length has proven adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uncommonly good product September 21, 2013
Reviewer: gomez addams from Illinois, United States  
The length is great and the hose never kinks. This product really performs as advertised - how unusual! Very nice not to have to wrestle with one of those 6 foot plastic things that are stiff and perpetually curved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible but not bulky July 10, 2013
Reviewer: T.L. CenVal from Central CA  
I bought this hose to replace the hose that came with Delta Faucet 75700 Handshower. This hose is a big improvement. I was looking for a longer hose that was stainless steel and not plastic coated chrome. This one fit the bill. It is much more flexible and easier to maneuver than the plastic one I had. It also lays flat when not in use. My plastic one was very stiff and would get twisted and bent in awkward positions. The length of this hose is what I needed. Also makes it easier to clean my shower because it's so long. It's very easy to connect - no tools needed. Happy with this purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY flexible June 27, 2013
Reviewer: W. Rinker from Locust Grove, Virginia, US  
I wanted a connector hose that allowed me to control the shower head instead of the hose being so stiff that the shower head had a mind of it's own. This is the perfect hose for my needs. My wife is disabled and I need the hose to stay in a holder on the side of the shower. Another hose I bought was so stiff the shower head would not stay in the holder. Even when my wife gets this hose twisted a couple of times it stays in the holder without fail. I just bought another for my RV shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great length! Super Flexible! June 2, 2013
Reviewer: C. Hjort from Farmington, MN  
I've been using this for a few weeks now and I really like how long it is! It makes it all the way to the bottom of my shower so I can wash my dog and it is also super flexible to turn and spray all the way around the shower. I would definitely buy this again. My only beef is that it weighs more than the plastic hose it was replacing but that is to be expected with a steal one. This hose also fits in my shower wall mount. The mount is a cheap plastic universal suction cup mount so you shouldn't have problems with it fitting your mount. I've been using this for a few weeks now and I really like how long it is! It makes it all the way to the bottom of my shower so I can wash my dog and it is also super flexible to turn and spray all the way around the shower. I would definitely buy this again. My only beef is that it weighs more than the plastic hose it was replacing but that is to be expected with a steal one. This hose also fits in my shower wall mount. The mount is a cheap plastic universal suction cup mount so you shouldn't have problems with it fitting your mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not all shower hose a created equal April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ryszard Sytnik from Siloam Spring's, AR  
Wow I was stunned when I opened package containing Inox Extended Length Stainless Steel Shower Hose. I never see better quality shower hose in my life. I did replace many times shower hose some of them poor quality, some good quality but this one is mot only Excellent Quality but 100 inches long is just perfect to reach any place at your shower. And belive me you will not find any better hose then this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items