Online Payments


Return to Anello™ Drapery Clip Rings - Black - Support up to 1.5" Rod - 14 pcs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value! December 12, 2012
Reviewer: TIINA C MITTLER  
After going stopping in at Target, off and on, for 4 months, and not having this size in stock, I looked to online. Most sets come with 7 rings, for the same price. The set of 14 at this price -- great find. They are well-made, overall sturdy and hold a weighty show-curtain sized tartan quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Complaints July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Henry Silverman  
These rings were pretty much exactly as advertised and worked exactly how I wanted them for my curtains. They weren't too big and looked good hanging from the rod. Similar rings cost more at other stores. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Value! May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa from Templeton, CA United States  
These drapery clip rings are a great value. They are substantial, and look great on the rod. I really like using the ring/clip with drapes because it makes it easier for the drapes to glide on the rod and allows me to pull the drapes back further giving me more light. I highly recommend these clips because they are very nice quality at a great price. I plan to order more to complete other drapes in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing for the Price April 12, 2012
Reviewer: M. Loucas from San Diego, CA  
WOW - were we surprised to open these! The rings far exceeded my expectations, especially since they were less than half the price of similar rings. I have some other name brand rings that were purchased at Lowes, but these surpass them in looks and quality. They are very heavy weight and feel like high quality rings. The small clips hold very tightly. The finish (bronze) is beautiful. They were purchased for our beach house in Costa Rica and don't look like they will rust in our humid, salt air. But, only time will tell!

The packaging was great. The fourteen rings were individually wrapped in little ziploc baggies and fit tightly into a small cardboard box. All were in perfect condition. I will be ordering more while they're available, so I can bring them back with me on my next trip down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Drapery Clip Rings February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Georgia, USA  
These drapery clips are exaclty what we were looking for. The clips arrived quickly and were individually wrapped in small zip locked bags to keep the finish undamaged, but easily opened. If you are looking for clip rings, I think you will be very happy with the quality and the price of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ruth L. Tellano Daniel "scrapbooker" from Hartwell, GA  
These rings were used to display all the ribbons and medals my children received this year. I attached them to a long black curtain rod. They were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Drapery Clips June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Magpie from Westwood, MA  
These clips are awesome. Our drapes are not super heavy, but I have no doubt that they would hold something much heavier in weight than the ones we have. If your drapes are super thick I'm sure they will expand more for use, but we didn't need to rely on that feature.

Overall...very impressed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, wonderful! June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jean H. Heisler from Richmond, VA USA  
I had begun to think I'd never find Clip Rings that could actually Hold Up a curtain.

I had really hoped to be able to slide my curtains open and closed. When I first found these, I still had doubts. But they really, REALLY work.

I bought more and I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy and economical June 21, 2011
Reviewer: deal seeker-AZ from Mesa, AZ  
I had been looking for curtain rings to fit a rod purchased from the Pottery Barn. I thought the price for their rings was outrageous, so searched and found this product. The price was right, the size was right, and they are the perfect complement to the more expensive rods. I was also very pleased with the quickness of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality for the price June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Rosalind Chow from New York, New York USA  
Most places just sell you 7 for the amount you pay for 14. The rings themselves are heavy and metal, not plasticky at all. Also, the tension on the clips are strong, so you don't have to worry about heavy drapery falling down. Will fit a 1 inch pole. Great value for the price. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items